Geometric and non-geometric changes made in system files are not saved in the system at the same time. The changes made must be sent back to the system to be saved in the system. Same rules exist for personal files for sharing files.
In order to upload the system file to the map, click on the button named My Files in the System in the File Actions menu.
The layer desired to be worked on is loaded on the map.
Various changes can be made within the layer. Like adding geometry, editing geometry, deleting geometry or changing the geometry feature. Various geometries have been added, deleted or edited within the sample.
In order to send the changes back to the system, the layer box opens and the options of the layer to be sent back are opened. Click on 'Send Back to System' option in the options.
A status message will greet you after clicking this option. This way you can be sure the geometries are sent correctly.