In the GISLayer Software the previously used layers are stored in your browser. You can view the previously created/used layers if you need to. The necessary steps to view these layers are explained step by step using the following screenshots.
In the GISLayer Software the user must first open the layer box. You can open the layer box by clicking on the layer symbol in the upper left corner of the screen.
The following screenshot shows the position of the layer symbol.
In the GISLayer Software then should be the Previously Used Layer button in the upper button group of the Layer Box clicked.
The following screenshot shows the position of this button.
In the GISLayer Software a panel is opened after clicking on the button Previously Used Layers. In this panel the last layer added by the user is at the top. Information and buttons in this panel are explained below.
- Layer Name: Previously opened layers are listed.
- Layer Type: Layer types previously opened are listed.
- Add: It is used to add the corresponding layer.
- Delete: It is used to delete the corresponding layer from this list.
The information and buttons we have defined above are shown in the screenshot below.
In GISLayer Software, after clicking the (+) button, the corresponding layer will be added to the Layer Box again.
The scrdeenshot below shows an example of Adding Previously Used Layer.