You can view files shared with you in the GISLayer system and add them to the map easily.
The shared files list can be accessed via the 'Sharing Files' button in the 'Data' main menu.
There is a group of buttons next to each file in the list of shared files. The file can be easily added to the map by activating the button on the far right.
You can stop sharing the file shared with you. It is possible to do this with the Stop button next to each file in the list of shared files. Sharing will be removed after you say Yes to Are you sure option.