Layers previously added to the map are listed in the BlueGIS software and can be added to the map. It is quite convenient for adding layers previously used to the map.
To access the previously added layer list panel, click on the "Previously Added Layers" option from the "Map Catalogs" on the left menu.
There are two buttons in the list of "Previously Added Layers"
Delete: Deletes the layer from the history list
Confirm Button: Adds the layer back to the map
When the confirm button is marked, the layer is automatically added to the map. When the confirmation button is unmarked, the layer is deleted from the map.